Loading
[BACK]
Disciplines

Ultrasound in Aquaculture (CCV029)
Undergraduate
Optative Courses

Methods and equipment used in ultrasound. Quality and efficiency in the use of ultrasound. Use of ultrasound to discover the gender of fish. Reproduction using ultrasound.
Course Hours: 30 h
Pre-requisites: none
 




Pathologic Anatomy of Animals (CCV870)
Graduate
Optative Courses

»Disciplines offered
Course Hours: 75 h
 

Rogéria Serakides
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2243
Email: serakidesufmg@gmail.com







Anesthesiology (CCV801)
Graduate
Optative Courses

Graduate
Course Hours: 45 h
 

Suzane Lilian Beier
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2236
Emailsuzanelb@yahoo.com.br







Teaching Activities in Veterinary Clinic and Surgery (CCV884)
Graduate
Optative Courses

Graduate
Course Hours: 30 h
 




Biotechnology of male reproduction (CCV879)
Graduate
Optative Courses

Course hours: 90 h

Monique de Albuquerque Lagares
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2245
Email: mlagares@vet.ufmg.br







Surgical Clinic of Large Animals (CCV018)
Undergraduate
Optative Courses

Diagnosis of diseases in ruminants and horses that can be treated through surgery. Carry out the interventions.
Course Hours: 60 h
Pre-requisites: Veterinary Surgical-Clinical Pathology (CCV006
 

Rafael Resende Faleiros
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2265
Email: faleiros@ufmg.br




Valentim Arabicano Gheller
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2260
Email: valentim@vet.ufmg.br







Surgical Clinic of Small Animals (CCV017)
Undergraduate
Optative Courses

Alterations diagnosis in small animalsthat can be treated through surgery. Carry out the interventions.
Course Hours: 60 h
Pre-requisites: Veterinary Surgical-Clinical Pathology (CCV006)
 

Christina Malm
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2235
Email: malm@vet.ufmg.br




Cleuza Maria de Faria Rezende
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2242
Email: cleuza@ufmg.br







Clinic for Dogs and Cats (CCV008)
Undergraduate
Minimum Curriculum Courses

Diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and control of dog and cat diseases.
Course Hours: 60 h
Pre-requisites: None
 

Adriane Pimenta da Costa Val Bicalho
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2247
Emailadriane@vet.ufmg.br




Júlio César Cambraia Veado
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2231
Email: cambraia@vet.ufmg.br




Roberto Baracat de Araújo
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2256
Email: baracat@vet.ufmg.br




Rubens Antônio Carneiro
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2257
Email: rubensac@ufmg.br







Horse Clinic
Undergraduate
Minimum Curriculum Courses

Diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and control of horse diseases.
Course Hours: 60 h
Pre-requisites: None
 

Maristela Silveira Palhares
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2251
Email: palhares@vet.ufmg.br




Renata de Pino Albuquerque Maranhão
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2237
Email: renatamaranhao@yahoo.com







Horse Clinic (CCV859)
Graduate
Optative Courses

»DISCIPLINE OFFERED
Course hours: 60 h
 

Maristela Silveira Palhares
Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2251
Email: palhares@vet.ufmg.br







<< ANTERIOR  :: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ::  PRÓXIMA >>
Escola de Veterinária da UFMG
Av. Antônio Carlos 6627
Caixa Postal 567, Campus Pampulha da UFMG
CEP 31270-901. Belo Horizonte, MG
TELEPHONE: +55 31 3409-2001
TELEPHONE NR - VETERINARY HOSPITAL: +55 31 3409-2000